Viewing content by tag

maintenance

Server Maintenance 27/09/2017

Published by Recursive 3 weeks ago

In order to accompany the release of Infinity Nest 2.0 Client, we will be performing infrastructure maintenance on the server at the time below, during which Infinity Nest will be unavailable.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

*Please see the changelog link below for the current status on our test server.

・Test Server Changelog
 https://goo.gl/DiWtFj

[Date & Time]
Sep. 27, 2017 7:00 p.m. to Sep. 27, 2017 11:00 p.m. (PDT)
Sep. 27, 2017 10:00 p.m. to Sep. 27, 2017 2:00 a.m. (EDT)
Sep. 28, 2017 02:00 a.m. to Sep. 28, 2017 06:00 a.m. (UTC)
Sep. 28, 2017 10:00 a.m. to Sep. 28, 2017 2:00 p.m. (SGT)
Sep. 28, 2017 11:00 a.m. to Sep. 28, 2017 3:00 p.m. (JST)

  • Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
Infinity Nest


No events tagged maintenance