InfinityNest Updated (Jan. 2)

Published by Recursive 2 weeks ago

InfinityNest was updated at the time and date below.
*Client will automatically update upon launch.

[Date & Time]
Jan. 1, 2018 11:43 p.m. (PST)
Jan. 2, 2018 2:43 a.m. (EST)
Jan. 2, 2018 4:43 p.m. (JST/KST)
Jan. 2, 2018 7:43 a.m. (UTC)

[Affected Service]
・ InfinityNest

No comments yet.