Server Maintenance (Jan. 2)

Published by Recursive 2 weeks ago

We will be performing maintenance on all game related services at the time below, during which InfinityNest will be unavailable.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Jan. 1, 2018 11:00 p.m. to Jan. 2, 2018 12:00 a.m. (PST)
Jan. 2, 2018 2:00 a.m. to Jan. 2, 2018 3:00 a.m. (EST)
Jan. 2, 2018 4:00 p.m. to Jan. 2, 2018 5:00 p.m. (JST/KST)
Jan. 2, 2018 7:00 a.m. to Jan. 2, 2018 8:00 a.m. (UTC)

  • Completion time is subject to change.
    ** Christmas related items, box rates, and events will discontinue after the maintenance has ended.

[Affected Service]
All Game Services

  • The World Login and Patcher Service will be suspended 30 minutes before maintenance begins, and will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

No comments yet.