Server Maintenance (Dec. 13)

Published by Recursive 3 months ago

In order to accompany Patch 53+, we will be performing infrastructure maintenance on all game services at the times below, during which InfinityNest will be unavailable.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

*Please see the changelog link below for the current status on our test server and what's coming in this patch.

・Test Server Changelog

[Date & Time]
Dec. 12 1:00 p.m. to Dec. 12 2:00 p.m. (PDT)
Dec. 12 4:00 p.m. to Dec. 12 5:00 p.m. (EDT)
Dec. 12 9:00 p.m. to Dec. 12 10:00 p.m. (UTC)
Dec. 13 6:00 a.m. to Dec. 13 7:00 a.m. (JST)

  • Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]

  • The Patcher and Login service will be suspended 10 minutes before the maintenance begins, and will be available after the maintenance has completed.

No comments yet.