Black Friday Sale Has Concluded!

Published by Recursive 1 month ago

Our extended Black Friday sale concluded not too long ago. Bonus 50% XC has been applied to all accounts that have recharged during the date and time below.

[Time Period]
Nov. 27, 2017 1:00 p.m. to Dec. 1, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PDT)
Nov. 27, 2017 4:00 p.m. to Dec. 2, 2017 2:59 a.m. (EDT)
Nov. 27, 2017 9:00 p.m. to Dec. 2, 2017 7:59 a.m. (UTC)
Nov. 28, 2017 6:00 a.m. to Dec. 2, 2017 4:59 p.m. (JST)

Thank you for your continuous support of InfinityNest.

No comments yet.