InfinityNest Updated (Dec. 1)

Published by Recursive 1 month ago

InfinityNest was updated at the time and date below.
*Client will automatically update upon launch.

[Date & Time]
Dec. 1 1:30 a.m. (PDT)
Dec. 1 4:30 a.m. (EDT)
Dec. 1 9:30 a.m. (UTC)
Dec. 1 6:30 p.m. (JST)

[Affected Service]
・ InfinityNest

[Update Details]
・ (PVE) Increased Energetic Chakra Lv.17 HP recovery effect from 20% to 30%.
・ (PVE) Removed the damage increase effect from Healing Chakra.
・ (PVE) Adjusted Healing Chakra Lvl.13. Increased HP recovery effect from 3.2% to 8%.
・ (PVE) Removed the HP healing effect from Miraculous Chakra.
・ (PVE) Miraculous Chakra has a new effect. Increases damage + action speed by 25%, skill cooldown -20%.
・ (PVE) Increased Charged Shot Lv.19 damage from 471% + 11746 -> 922% + 12231.
・ (PVE) Increased Rain of Arrows Lv.13 damage from 58% + 232 -> 101% + 351 per arrow.
・ (PVE) Increased Frag Shot Lv.19 damage from 393% + 9789 -> 964% + 10422.
・ (PVE) Increased Swift Shot Lv.18 damage from 390% + 9649 -> 901% + 11073.
・ (PVE) Increased Rapid Shot Lv.16 damage from 209% + 10840 -> 350% + 12001.
・ (PVE) Increased Guided Missiles Lv.13 damage from 150% + 3492 -> 425% + 4077.
・ (PVE) Increased Hawk Ballista Lv.2 damage from 3336% + 49452 -> 4561% + 50199.
・ (PVE) Increased Detonating Arrow Lv.7 damage from 1013% + 19604 -> 1780% + 21055.
・ The generic victory theme has been changed.
・ English translation updates. The adjusted skill descriptions have been changed.
・ Adjusted the binding effect in Saint Haven Defense. Reduced debuff duration.

No comments yet.