Server Restart & Mini Patch Oct. 2, 2017

Published by Recursive 2 weeks ago

A full server restart shall be conducted with a followup mini-patch on the dates and times listed below. The restart should take around 10-15 minutes.

Please understand that we are in a beta phase of development, and new bugs may be introduced with any patch we release, no matter how small the size.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Oct. 1, 2017 7:00 p.m. (PDT)
Oct. 1, 2017 10:00 p.m.(EDT)
Oct. 2, 2017 02:00 a.m. (UTC)
Oct. 2, 2017 10:00 a.m. (SGT)
Oct. 2, 2017 11:00 a.m. (JST)

[Affected Service]
Infinity Nest

No comments yet.