Server Maintenance 27/09/2017 - Completed Early

Published by Recursive 3 weeks ago

The maintenance on the server has completed earlier than anticipated.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your understanding.

  • Client downloads are available on the website! A new client is required to access the server.

[Date & Time]
Sep. 27, 2017 7:00 p.m. to Sep. 27, 2017 8:57 p.m. (PDT)
Sep. 27, 2017 10:00 p.m. to Sep. 27, 2017 11:57 p.m. (EDT)
Sep. 28, 2017 2:00 a.m. to Sep. 28, 2017 3:57 a.m. (UTC)
Sep. 28, 2017 10:00 a.m. to Sep. 28, 2017 11:57 a.m. (SGT)
Sep. 28, 2017 11:00 a.m. to Sep. 28, 2017 12:57 p.m. (JST)

[Affected Service]
Infinity Nest

No comments yet.