Infinity Nest

404: Damage not found.

InfinityNest Updated (Dec. 13)

Published by Recursive 2 days ago

We've released brand new Lv.70 dailies along with other changes bundled in!

New Lv.70 Dailies!

There has been a lack of dailies for Lv. 70 cap, so we took the opportunity to rework some older nests and make them worth doing on a daily basis, providing players with better rewards than older dailies would provide.

Adjustments to Infinity Login Event!

Previously with the addition of the Voting system and Community Cores, we've given another way to earn CC via the exchange of Eternal Orbs earned by staying logged in. We felt the rate of CC gain was a bit low as the server continued to expand and progress down the development line. All rates for Eternal Orbs and gold received are now increased by threefold. The number of goddess teardrops you can receive has also been increased by 2x.

The full patch notes can be found here.


Server Maintenance (Dec. 13)

Published by Recursive 2 days ago

In order to accompany Patch 53+, we will be performing infrastructure maintenance on all game services at the times below, during which InfinityNest will be unavailable.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

*Please see the changelog link below for the current status on our test server and what's coming in this patch.

・Test Server Changelog
 https://infinitynest.com/launcher/changelog.html

[Date & Time]
Dec. 12 1:00 p.m. to Dec. 12 2:00 p.m. (PDT)
Dec. 12 4:00 p.m. to Dec. 12 5:00 p.m. (EDT)
Dec. 12 9:00 p.m. to Dec. 12 10:00 p.m. (UTC)
Dec. 13 6:00 a.m. to Dec. 13 7:00 a.m. (JST)

  • Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
InfinityNest

  • The Patcher and Login service will be suspended 10 minutes before the maintenance begins, and will be available after the maintenance has completed.

Community Update (Dec. 11)

Published by Recursive 4 days ago

Word on the street is that there is a new Community Update out!

Find out all the deets here: Community Update - Dec. 11


Regarding Illicit Mods and Tools (Dec. 3)

Published by Recursive 1 week ago

It's come to our attention that there's an increase of players using a specific mod/hack that freezes skill effects and their hitboxes mid-animation, affecting primarily Warrior, Cleric, and Archer.

Client modification, skill cooldown/action speed mods, and other illicit activities upset the balance of the game and, as such, are prohibited under our Rules of Conduct.

  • Mods that do not have a direct impact on gameplay (skill, voice, UI, aesthetics) are temporarily allowed.
    ** We ask that players currently using illicit types of modifications to cease usage immediately to avoid punishments.

Because we have confirmed the existence of players who are engaging in these illicit activities, we will take the actions listed below.

Time Period: Aug. 5, 2017 to Dec. 3, 2017

・Participation in illicit activity
 ・Characters automatically flagged for investigation: 143

We will continue to take stringent disciplinary action against any accounts with confirmed involvement in abuse/illicit activity; players should take care to steer clear of any activity that violates the Rules of Conduct.


Black Friday Sale Has Concluded!

Published by Recursive 1 week ago

Our extended Black Friday sale concluded not too long ago. Bonus 50% XC has been applied to all accounts that have recharged during the date and time below.

[Time Period]
Nov. 27, 2017 1:00 p.m. to Dec. 1, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PDT)
Nov. 27, 2017 4:00 p.m. to Dec. 2, 2017 2:59 a.m. (EDT)
Nov. 27, 2017 9:00 p.m. to Dec. 2, 2017 7:59 a.m. (UTC)
Nov. 28, 2017 6:00 a.m. to Dec. 2, 2017 4:59 p.m. (JST)

Thank you for your continuous support of InfinityNest.


InfinityNest Updated (Dec. 1)

Published by Recursive 1 week ago

InfinityNest was updated at the time and date below.
*Client will automatically update upon launch.

[Date & Time]
Dec. 1 1:30 a.m. (PDT)
Dec. 1 4:30 a.m. (EDT)
Dec. 1 9:30 a.m. (UTC)
Dec. 1 6:30 p.m. (JST)

[Affected Service]
・ InfinityNest

[Update Details]
・ (PVE) Increased Energetic Chakra Lv.17 HP recovery effect from 20% to 30%.
・ (PVE) Removed the damage increase effect from Healing Chakra.
・ (PVE) Adjusted Healing Chakra Lvl.13. Increased HP recovery effect from 3.2% to 8%.
・ (PVE) Removed the HP healing effect from Miraculous Chakra.
・ (PVE) Miraculous Chakra has a new effect. Increases damage + action speed by 25%, skill cooldown -20%.
・ (PVE) Increased Charged Shot Lv.19 damage from 471% + 11746 -> 922% + 12231.
・ (PVE) Increased Rain of Arrows Lv.13 damage from 58% + 232 -> 101% + 351 per arrow.
・ (PVE) Increased Frag Shot Lv.19 damage from 393% + 9789 -> 964% + 10422.
・ (PVE) Increased Swift Shot Lv.18 damage from 390% + 9649 -> 901% + 11073.
・ (PVE) Increased Rapid Shot Lv.16 damage from 209% + 10840 -> 350% + 12001.
・ (PVE) Increased Guided Missiles Lv.13 damage from 150% + 3492 -> 425% + 4077.
・ (PVE) Increased Hawk Ballista Lv.2 damage from 3336% + 49452 -> 4561% + 50199.
・ (PVE) Increased Detonating Arrow Lv.7 damage from 1013% + 19604 -> 1780% + 21055.
・ The generic victory theme has been changed.
・ English translation updates. The adjusted skill descriptions have been changed.
・ Adjusted the binding effect in Saint Haven Defense. Reduced debuff duration.


Server Maintenance (Dec. 1)

Published by Recursive 2 weeks ago

In order to accompany Patch 49, we will be performing infrastructure maintenance at the date and time listed below, during which InfinityNest will be unavailable.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

*Please see the changelog link below for the current status on our test server and what's coming in this patch.

・Test Server Changelog
 https://infinitynest.com/launcher/changelog.html

[Date & Time]
Dec. 1 12:00 a.m. to Dec. 1 1:00 a.m. (PDT)
Dec. 1 3:00 a.m. to Dec. 1 4:00 a.m. (EDT)
Dec. 1 8:00 a.m. to Dec. 1 9:00 a.m. (UTC)
Dec. 1 5:00 p.m. to Dec. 1 6:00 p.m. (JST)

  • Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
InfinityNest

  • The Patcher and Login service will be suspended 10 minutes before the maintenance begins, and will be available after the maintenance has completed.

Black Friday Sale!

Published by Recursive 2 weeks ago

We will be having a Black Friday sale where we will be offering 50% bonus XC for each purchase within the date and time below. We're having an extended sale since it's been a long time since our last sale event. You can purchase XC at the store section on our site.

[Date & Time]

Start: Nov. 24, 2017 1:00 p.m (PST)
End: Dec. 1, 2017 11:59 p.m (PST)
*Bonus XC will be applied once the event period is over.


InfinityNest Updated Nov. 25

Published by Recursive 2 weeks ago

InfinityNest was updated at the time and date below.
*Client will automatically update upon launch.

[Date & Time]
Nov. 24 2:15 p.m. (PDT)
Nov. 24 5:15 p.m. (EDT)
Nov. 24 10:15 p.m. (UTC)
Nov. 25 7:15 a.m. (JST)

[Affected Service]
・ InfinityNest

[Update Details]
・ (PVE) Adjusted Goddess Relic Lv.19 damage from 374% + 12310 -> 743% + 14310 Magic and Phys.
・ (PVE) Adjusted Electric Smite Lv.13 damage from 498% + 12113 -> 981%.
・ (PVE) Adjusted Judgement Hammer Lv.7 damage from 355% + 13630 -> 205% + 13630.
・ (PVE) Adjusted Crusader Zeal Lv.3 from 44% Phys + 44% Mag -> 66% Phys + 66% Mag.
・ (PVE) Adjusted Divine Barrier Lv.5 Barrier health from 112192 -> 400000.
・ (PVE) Adjusted Justice Crash Lv.7 from 769% + 26056 -> 1505% + 27221.
・ New types of talisman were added at Elena's Shop.
・ Mesos can now be used with Server Storage.
・ Desert Dragon Nest Memoria: Part 1-4 no longer requires an entry pass.
・ The Halloween costume packages can no longer be purchased.
・ All items under the "Style" category of the Cash Shop can now be purchased using CC.
・ Fixed a weird bug that heavily delayed Ignacio from casting Queen's Curio. The cast should now happen immediately when the encounter starts.
・ Fixed an issue wherein the Mesos item from Saint Haven Defence description is displayed incorrectly.
・ English translation updates.


InfinityNest Updated (Nov. 21)

Published by Recursive 3 weeks ago

InfinityNest was updated at the time and date below.
*The Halloween costumes will only be available for purchase until Nov.25. Grab yours before they're gone!

[Date]
Nov. 21 12:55 a.m. (PDT)
Nov. 21 3:55 a.m. (EDT)
Nov. 21 8:55 a.m. (UTC)
Nov. 21 5:55 p.m. (JST)

[Affected Service]
・InfinityNest

[Update Details]
・New Seasonal Instance: Saint Haven Defence!
-Entry Lv. requirement: 70, max players: 16, cooldown: 30 minutes.
--Entrance is located at East and South gate of Saint Haven.
---Equalised stats. No gear is required for participation.

[Known Issues]
・The Mesos drop from Saint Haven Defence description is incorrect. They can be traded for items at Guild Master Gunther, not Manager Trisha.
・The x550 Item Protection Jelly located at Guild Master Gunter cannot be purchased. The x250 Jellies can be purchased normally.


InfinityNest Updated (Nov. 17)

Published by Recursive 4 weeks ago

InfinityNest was updated at the time and date below.

  • The new revision of Infinity Boxes are now available for purchase!
    **All existing and new accounts made after this patch is eligible for free 30-day pets.
    ***The Halloween costumes will only be available for purchase until Nov.25. Grab yours before they're gone!

[Date]
Nov. 17 12:45 a.m. (PDT)
Nov. 17 3:45 a.m. (EDT)
Nov. 17 7:45 a.m. (UTC)
Nov. 17 4:45 p.m. (JST)

[Affected Service]
・InfinityNest

[Update Details]
・Major rework of the Infinity Box.
・Fragment of Infinity and Phantom Shard are now of the highest item grade.
・Adjusted the grade of Eternal Orb from Rare to Unique.
・Adjusted crest recovery from Stashy to charge 1 gold per recovery.
・Fixed an issue wherein the Moonlord skill Soul Striker displayed the incorrect skill description.
・Fixed an issue wherein the Paladin skill Armour Break description displayed the incorrect damage scaling.
・Fixed an issue wherein the Barbarian skill Bone Crush displayed the incorrect additional bonus damage.
・Fixed an issue wherein the Paladin skill Sacred Hammering description displayed the incorrect damage scaling.


Server Maintenance (Nov. 17)

Published by Recursive 4 weeks ago

In order to accompany Patch 39, we will be performing infrastructure maintenance at the date and time listed below, during which InfinityNest will be unavailable.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

*Please see the changelog link below for the current status on our test server and what's coming in this patch.

・Test Server Changelog
 https://infinitynest.com/launcher/changelog.html

[Date & Time]
Nov. 17 12:00 a.m. to Nov. 17 1:00 a.m. (PDT)
Nov. 17 3:00 a.m. to Nov. 17 4:00 a.m. (EDT)
Nov. 17 7:00 a.m. to Nov. 17 8:00 a.m. (UTC)
Nov. 17 4:00 p.m. to Nov. 17 5:00 p.m. (JST)

  • Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
InfinityNest

  • The Patcher and Login service will be suspended 10 minutes before the maintenance begins, and will be available after the maintenance has completed.

Temporary Halt of Infinity Box Sales (Nov. 15)

Published by Recursive 1 month ago

In order to accompany the future release of the new revision of Infinity Box, all sales of Infinity Box will be unavailable until the next patch.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Nov. 14 2:50 a.m. to Nov. ?? (PDT)
Nov. 14 5:50 a.m. to Nov. ?? (EDT)
Nov. 14 10:50 a.m. to Nov. ?? (UTC)
Nov. 15 7:50 p.m. to Nov. ?? (JST)

  • Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
InfinityNest

  • The current contents of Infinity Box on the Live server have not been changed. Opening the boxes at this time is still possible, but not recommended.

InfinityNest Updated

Published by Recursive 1 month ago

InfinityNest was updated at the time and date below.

  • The Game client will update automatically upon launch.
    ** Google Drive & Mega.nz download links on the website has been updated to v34 client!

[Date]
Nov. 14 2:24 p.m. (PDT)
Nov. 14 5:24 p.m. (EDT)
Nov. 14 10:24 p.m. (UTC)
Nov. 15 7:24 a.m. (JST/KST)

[Affected Service]
・InfinityNest

[Update Details]
 ・Fixed an issue wherein Taoist could use an exploit to completely skip the Ignacio fight in Guardian Nest.
 ・Client security updates. Expanded exploit detection methods.
 ・Updated client anticheat.
 ・Fixed an issue wherein players could access certain unreleased content.
 ・The client window title will no longer display in all caps.

[Known Issues]
・The Moonlord skill Soul Striker displays the incorrect skill description.
・The Paladin skill Armour Break description displays the incorrect damage scaling.
・The Barbarian skill Bone Crush displays the incorrect additional bonus damage.
・The Paladin skill Sacred Hammering description displays the incorrect damage scaling.


InfinityNest Updated (Nov. 12)

Published by Recursive 1 month ago

InfinityNest was updated at the time and date below.

  • The Game client will update automatically upon launch.
    ** Google Drive & Mega.nz download links on the website has been updated to v34 client!

[Date]
Nov. 11 2:45 p.m. (PDT)
Nov. 11 5:45 p.m. (EDT)
Nov. 11 10:45 p.m. (UTC)
Nov. 12 7:45 a.m. (JST/KST)

[Affected Service]
・InfinityNest

[Update Details]
  All Lv.70 Downy and (Crescent/Full/New) Ace accessories can be enhanced to max +5.

・[Skill Changes]
(PVE) Changed the scaling of Armour Break to inflict both Physical and Magical defense down debuffs.
(PVE) Changed the scaling of Sacred Hammering to deal both Physical and Magical damage.
(PVE) Adjusted the tooltips of certain Cleric skills.
(PVE/PVP) Justice Crash/Falling Angel skill now deals Light elemental damage.
(PVE) Changed the scaling of Goddess Relic to deal both Physical and Magical damage.
(PVE) Adjusted Quickshot global cooldown from 5s -> 0.5s.
(PVE) Adjusted Superball Lv.19 damage from 549% + 11284 -> 838% + 12333.
(PVE) Adjusted Make It Rain Lv.16 damage from 108% + 6474 -> 225% + 7882.
(PVE) Adjusted Make It Rain Lv.16 global cooldown from 25s -> 18s.
(PVE) Adjusted Gravity Grenade Lv.11 damage from 315% + 11266 -> 509% + 14052.
(PVE) Adjusted Chemical Warfare Lv.8 damage from 1073% + 62704 -> 3290% + 65099.
(PVE) Adjusted Bullet Barrage Lv.2 damage from 1334% + 3336% + 46712 -> 4022% + 50471.
(PVE) Adjusted Rocket Crash Lv.19 damage from 270% + 6688 -> 510% + 7855.
(PVE) Adjusted Gatling Quacker Lv.9 damage from 551% + 11710 -> 861% + 12503.
(PVE) Adjusted Frost Quacker Lv.9 damage from 545% + 6723 -> 822% + 8001.
(PVE) Adjusted Cannon Quackum Lv.15 damage from 619% + 14570 -> 904% + 16410.
(PVE) Adjusted Alfredo Smash Lv.11 damage from 370% + 30004 -> 519% + 34011.
(PVE) Adjusted Alfredo Tornado Lv.14 damage from 705% + 24861 -> 989% + 26825.
(PVE) Adjusted Quackum Shock Lv.11 damage from 559% + 6146 -> 951% + 7522.
(PVE) Adjusted Kami Quackum Lv.13 damage from 725% + 21857 -> 1605% + 25093.
(PVE) Adjusted The Quackums Lv.2 damage from 3614% + 42819 -> 4157% + 50150.
(PVE) Adjusted Splash Lv.9 damage from 396% + 13232 -> 865% -> + 15028.
(PVE) Adjusted Splash Lv.9 global cooldown from 29s -> 15s.
(PVE) Adjusted Chainsaw Quackum Lv.9 damage from 554% + 14250 -> 909% -> 15205.
(PVE) Adjusted Toxic Swirl Lv.18 damage from 319% + 8936 -> 761% + 9733.
(PVE) Adjusted Toxic Spill Lv.13 damage from 494% + 10838 -> 3301% + 11005.
(PVE) Adjusted Contagion Lv.10 damage from 198% + 6435 -> 417% + 6944.
(PVE) Adjusted Poison Pop Lv.9 damage from 327% + 13555 -> 659% + 15052.

Thank you for your continued support!


Upcoming events

No events

Community

Newest users

Help Support Us

Latest forum threads

Latest forum replies

Social

Like on Facebook thumb_up